I forgot, I forgot my bills my facetoday its not ok


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Hopefully you can correct the eye thing!

We must meet and make masks!!!!i made a golden outfit so i want to make a cat now!

2010-03-24 @ 22:18:02
Postat av: Åsa Millholm

Yes we must meet and glue!

yesterday i used my glue gun and it was awesome, I made a mask...put it on my blogg soon.

I love your golden outfit, its fabulous!!!

2010-03-24 @ 22:21:17
Postat av: Linda

I have so much golden fabric maybe i can make more golden outfits and its a performance!

With mask,but we must make capes

2010-03-24 @ 22:24:54
Postat av: Åsa Millholm

ha ha I had the excactly same thought, I was picturing us on this skateboard scooters for kids, kickcycles whit golden outfits and masks scootering around and doing something outrageous, with capes offcourse that are standing out behind us in the wind!!

2010-03-24 @ 23:16:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0