Thu,Commemorate Casey-The girl dead by Brain Cancer



I've met this girl in Australia,Tas,Hobart Hospital,what I've seen was only her great Smile and the Happy Face! I've knew she had a brain cancer,however she had show to the world was not any misery,and always making me feel that she was going to be fine! Unfortunately, She dead two years ago...and,the only thing I've remember about her was the big smiling on her face! I am sure she is smiling in the heaven now...yesterday I've talked with her Mum over Facebook,she's told me that she is missing Casey alot! I was sad,but in another way,i am not sad,becasue i know she is smiling in the heaven! I've learnt too many things by this story,so I would to do a simple happy face for Commemorate Casey....

Kommentarer
Postat av: carin

an important reminder beibei! carpe diem goddamnit!

2010-03-18 @ 11:16:45
Postat av: Anonym

Yes very much a carpe diem moment!

2010-03-18 @ 11:19:03
Postat av: f

Sunshine!

2010-03-18 @ 11:52:17
Postat av: Anonym

But also i feel i miss Beibei face!I must see it everyday!

2010-03-18 @ 12:01:44
Postat av: beibei

Yes yes,i am missing you guys too!! I feel like we are the family now,am very happy to feel that way!

2010-03-19 @ 04:33:37
Postat av: beibei

Actually i would show this to the mum...but in another way i am afraid that i will hurt her by that..i dont know if i should show her?

2010-03-19 @ 07:45:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0